I tried The Momentum Project for 1 month and the results are great

Ron Jonkers
3 min readNov 23, 2022

Around a month ago I stumbled upon The Momentum Project. There were two main reasons I got excited about the project:

  1. Holding their MASS token earns BUSD
  2. The price of MASS only goes up

The focus of this article will be on my results, my strategy and some newly announced information about Momentum. If you haven’t heard about the project before or want to learn more, I recommend you to read my previous article:

Results

I bought MASS on October 29 at a price of $1.23. Despite the bear market and the FTX scandal, the price of MASS not only managed to stay stable, it actually rose all the way to $1.50.

That comes down to a 22% price increase in less than a month.

Pretty good if you ask me!

As for how much dividends I earned at this point. None. The reason for this will become clear when I describe the strategy I’m currently executing.

Strategy

--

--

Ron Jonkers

Husband, father, crypto enthusiast and software developer.